Managing Director

Director of the Lower Saxony Memorials Foundation, Dr. Jens-Christian Wagner

Research focus: history of National Socialism, especially forced labour and the concentration camps; politics of history after 1945

Tel. +49 (0) 5141-93355-11

info@stiftung-ng.de

Deputy Managing Director and In-House Lawyer, Christel Waldeck

Secretary to the Director, Elke Schöndube

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-11

elke.schoendube@stiftung-ng.de

Administration

Head of Administration, Christel Waldeck

Budget, Charlotte Manegold

Budget, Swetlana Macht

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-13

swetlana.macht@stiftung-ng.de

Verwaltung, Natalia Bitz

Fax: +49 (0) 5141 - 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141 - 93355-12

natalia.bitz@stiftung-ng.de

Property, Thorsten Cassuben

Administration, Barbara Herminghausen

Memorial Trips/Administration, Beatrice Walendy

IT Coordination

IT Coordination, Martin Bein

Fax: +49 (0) 5051 – 4759-118

Tel. +49 (0) 5051- 4759-190

martin.bein@stiftung-ng.de

Communication and Events

Director of the Communication and Events Department Dr Jens Binner

Fax: +49 (0) 5141 – 93355-33

Tel. Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-17

jens.binner@stiftung-ng.de

Press and Public Relations for the Bergen-Belsen Memorial Stephanie Billib

Events Management for the Bergen-Belsen Memorial Till Amelung

Publications Kerstin Gade

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-22

publikationen@stiftung-ng.de

“Competence against antiziganism/antiromaism” project (KogA)

Project Management, Bernd Grafe-Ulke

Events/Organisation/Administration, Marion Seibel

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 96620-40

marion.seibel@stiftung-ng.de

Educational research assistant, Daniel Tonn

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 96620-43

daniel.tonn@stiftung-ng.de