Managing Director

Director of the Lower Saxony Memorials Foundation, Dr. Jens-Christian Wagner

Research focus: history of National Socialism, especially forced labour and the concentration camps; politics of history after 1945

Tel. +49 (0) 5141-93355-11

info@stiftung-ng.de

Secretary to the Director, Elke Schöndube

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-11

elke.schoendube@stiftung-ng.de

Administration

Head of Administration, Silke Meyerhoff

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-0

info@stiftung-ng.de

Human Resources, Deputy Head of Administration, Susanne Heincke

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-28

susanne.heincke@stiftung-ng.de

Budget, Deputy Head of Administration for Budget, Manuela Homann

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-23

manuela.homann@stiftung-ng.de

Budget, Charlotte Manegold

Property, Thorsten Cassuben

Administration, Barbara Herminghausen

Memorial Trips/Administration, Beatrice Walendy

IT Coordination

IT Coordination, Martin Bein

Fax: +49 (0) 5051 – 4759-118

Tel. +49 (0) 5051- 4759-190

martin.bein@stiftung-ng.de

Communication & events

Leitung der Abteilung Kommunikation und Veranstaltungen, Dr. Jens Binner

Fax: +49 (0) 5141 – 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-17

jens.binner@stiftung-ng.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Gedenkstätte Bergen-Belsen, Stephanie Billib

Veranstaltungsmanagement Gedenkstätte Bergen-Belsen, Martina König

Fax: +49 (0) 5051– 4759-118

Tel. +49 (0) 5051– 4759-175

martina.koenig@stiftung-ng.de

Publikationsreferentin, Dr. Monika Gödecke

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 93355-22

monika.goedecke@stiftung-ng.de

“Competence against antiziganism/antiromaism” project (KogA)

Project Management, Bernd Grafe-Ulke

Events/Organisation/Administration, Marion Seibel

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 96620-40

marion.seibel@stiftung-ng.de

Educational Research Assistant, Tobias Neuburger

Educational research assistant, Daniel Seifert

Fax: +49 (0) 5141– 93355-33

Tel. +49 (0) 5141– 96620-43

daniel.seifert@stiftung-ng.de